End of the Semester!!

Status

Sorry for the lack of posts of late! I have pictures to put up and many things to say, but I don’t have the time…because it ALREADY the end of the semester (I don’t want to talk about it).

Things that have happened:

  • I’ve started my 10pg paper and presentation
  • I went to a rugby game!!!!
  • I’ve finished work at my Community Service Project :-(
  • I’ve met my entire host family!! It was vacation here so I met my host brother and host sister.

Things that are going to happen:

  • I’m going to Bretagne (Brittany) with my family tomorrow!!!
  • Next week I present my CSP and take an exam…
  • So…my next “real” post will not be until the week after this one. When I’m preparing to fly home.
  • That’s another thing that’s happening: I’m going home!!
One response »

Leave a Reply

