3 Weeks Out and I miss… (17 July)

Standard

Bippo.

Look at her googly eyes!!!

I needed to write this personal note so that when I study abroad again I know what to expect. (And for anyone else in the same position.)

I’m finding that I don’t really miss my home in America. However, I really miss my puppy. Its so weird knowing that when I get home there won’t be a smiling puppy there to greet me.

To help me with this issue in the future, I’ve decided that when I go home I’m going to print off a wallet-sized picture of her and keep it with me.

Leave a Reply

