Confirmation Materias are in!

Standard

Its always exciting to have checklists completed checked. All the required materials for my confirmation materials to SIT Study Abroad are in, or mailed. Next step is to make a budget and figure out the loan process. Having never gone through the loan process I’ll be posting the general steps so that others can learn from my experience. Ideally, everyone should try to get their program covered as much as possible by scholarships and grants. I applied for a lot of scholarships for my last program in France so I have to wait a certain amount of time for a lot to reapply.

Leave a Reply

