Visas!

Standard

Are not actually exciting. In fact, they are confusing…talk about bureaucratic entanglement. After reading over the initial email from SIT Study Abroad, I began to read over the three separate attached documents. Each of these lists generated an individual checklist of things to do. so… yay!!! (sarcasm)

Because I’m an avid checklist maker, I’ll be sure to post up all of these lists, with accompanying photos of the documents themselves. For now I just needed to vent the overwhelming amount of paperwork I have in front of me. …which is a lot…

But I’m going back to France!!! yay!!🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

