Redoing Cultural Relativity!!!

Standard

Hiya everybody!!!

Sorry for the long pause. I’ve been very busy with moving and visa papers and the winter holidays, etc. I decided to redo the blog theme and make it more colorful and more focused on images. I tend to like photos I’ve noticed. I’ll be adding to the pages that exist, finishing up a few projects, as well as continuing with current news. I’m only really behind, but with an upcoming consulate visit I decided to get on top of things.

I have a lot to add, words an pictures, so hopefully before my flight (Jan 23rd!!!!!) I’ll have everything up and flowing and looking fantastic.

Looking for feedback on the new theme!!! I really like the colors🙂

Leave a Reply

