Quote

A direct quote from the itinerary I received from SIT Study Abroad. I had thought the community service part of the semester happened after you spent two months in French classes…NOPE!!!🙂 I was wrong.

After reading this I immediately became excited, anxious and felt this urge to run to my French textbook and try to remember everything I feel I’ve forgotten. Nothing like being slapped in the face with wonderful, fantastically scary news!!!

PS: If I put 100 smiley faces, you might get the idea of how excited I am to be going back to France.

Starting two weeks after the beginning of the semester, you will start carrying out your Community Service Project at the site allocated by your Academic Director.

Leave a Reply

