My CSP!!!

Status

La-glanerie ….so I’m super excited!!!!🙂 I’m going to be working with an organization that collects old things, furniture, toys, clothes(?), etc and then repairs them or cleans them and then sells them! This process is rooted in a care about the environment and reducing the amount of usable things in waste dumps (I think they actually burn things here? The word I saw was incinerer.) This will be incredibly fascinating, seeing how I used to work at GoodWill🙂 How perfect! The comparison will be incredible.

One response »

Leave a Reply

